INFOKIOSK

Click each section for more info

Procedures for participating in a meeting

1. The invited user receives an email with all the information of the meeting (Title, Name of the user (HOST) who called him company etc), and the options Accept - Refuse - Click if you are not sure and can accept to reject or state that he is not sure about his participation in a meeting respectively. In addition to the email, he can accept or reject a meeting on the platform, on the My Meetings page. On this page, he will see all his scheduled meetings.
2. At the beginning of the meeting, the Host on the My Meetings page opens the meeting and the guest from the same page selects Join to connect while receiving an email informing him that the meeting has opened. He can choose to connect to the meeting and directly from the email he has received by clicking on the link that will exist. At the same time, if the user is already logged in to the platform, he sees a notification on the top right of the platform informing him that the meeting has opened and can click from there Join.
3. The meeting on the upper left has a reverse timing. When the time expires, the meeting closes and participants go to the My Meetings page.
4. In order for one of the participants to close the meeting earlier than the scheduled time, it is enough to close the browser window (tab) which is the meeting or to press another option in the Menu.

Speakers

Agenda

Sponsors

Privacy Policy